Latest News‎ > ‎

2012 Kilmore GAA AGM

posted 11 Jan 2012, 10:07 by Unknown user   [ updated 11 Jan 2012, 10:07 by Colm Beirne ]
Our 2012 AGM took place on Saturday last. We thank Clare Caslin and SEan Glancy who's terms ended on Saturday last. Our executive for 2012 is as follows
Presidents: Frank Dennehy, Willie Casserly, Peter Joe Fitzmaurice  
Chairman: Brian Carroll,
Vice-chairman: Tommie Kenoy,
Secretary: Alan French,
Assistant Secretary: Clare Caslin,
Treasurer: Gary Vesey,
Assistant Treasurer: Jenny Connellan,
PRO: Damien Tiernan,
Players Representative: Dermot Foley,
Registrar: Gerry Connellan,
Senior Manager: Noel Crossan,
U21 Manager: Martin Garvey,
Insurance Officer: Carmelita Caslin,
Youth Officer: Gerry Tiernan,
County Board Delegates: Harry Reynolds and Christy Carney,
Northern Board Delegates: Peter Joe Fitzmaurice and Frank Dennehy,
Scor Committee: Annette McWeeney.