Latest News‎ > ‎

2013 Proposed Senior League & Championship Dates

posted 7 Feb 2013, 03:24 by Unknown user   [ updated 7 Feb 2013, 03:24 by Colm Beirne ]
The following are the proposed league dates for our senior team for 2013. Opposition will be confirmed early next week.
 
O Rourke Cup
 
Round 1    Sunday 24th February
Round 2    Saturday 9th March
Round 3    Sunday 31st March
Round 4    Sunday 14th April
Round 5    Sunday 21st April
Round 6    Sunday 28th April
Round 7    Fri/Sat/Sun 3/4/5 May
Round 8    Saturday 1st June
Round 9    Friday 14th June
Round 10  Wednesday 17th July
Round 11  Wednesday 31st July
 
 
Senior Championship
 
1st Group game     17/18/19 May
2nd Group game    24/25/26 May
3rd Group game     9/10/11 August
 
Senior championship Playoff & Quarter Finals     16/17/18 August
 
 
 
Comments