Latest News‎ > ‎

2013 Senior Club Championship Fixtures

posted 30 Mar 2013, 08:39 by Unknown user   [ updated 30 Mar 2013, 08:39 by Colm Beirne ]
Our Murtaghs bar sponsored senior team will begin their 2013 Championship campaign with a game against Clann Na Gael on Saturday the 18th of May at 5.30pm in Kiltoom.
Round 2 will take place on Sunday the 26th of May at 3pm when we travel to Ballyleague to play St Faithleachs.
Then in round 3 we will play Padraig Pearses on the weekend of 10th/11th of August in Kilmore.

Senior Round 1                              Saturday 18th - Sunday 19th May


St Brigids v Western Gaels            Kiltoom                       Saturday        7pm

St Aidans v Kilbride                         Ballyforan                  Sunday          3:30pm


Roscommon Gaels v Strokestown Dr. Hyde Park          Sunday          7pm

Elphin v Castlerea                           Orchard Park            Saturday        7pm


Kilmore v Clann                               Kiltoom                       Saturday        5:30pm

Padraig Pearses v St Faithleachs Ballyforan                 Sunda            y          2pm




Senior Round 2                              Saturday 25th - Sunday 26th May


Kilbride v St Brigids                         Kilbride          Saturday        6pm

Western Gaels v St Aidans            Frenchpark   Sunday          6pm


Roscommon Gaels v Elphin          Strokestown  Saturday        6pm

Castlerea v Strokestown                 Enfield           Sunday          4pm


Padraig Pearses v Clann               Woodmount  Saturday        5:30pm

Kilmore v St Faithleachs                Ballyleague   Sunday          3 pm



Senior Round 3                              Saturday 10th - Sunday 11th August


Kilbride v Western Gaels                Strokestown  Sunday          TBC pm         

St Brigids v St Aidans                      Johnstown    Sunday          TBC pm         


Strokestown v Elphin                      Strokestown  Sunday          TBC pm         

Castlerea v Roscommon Gaels     Castlerea       Sunday          TBC pm         


Padraig Pearses v Kilmore Kilmore          Sunday          TBC pm         


St Faithleachs v Clann                   Johnstown    Sunday          TBC pm