Latest News‎ > ‎

Kilmore Senior & Junior Fixtures 2015

posted 8 Feb 2015, 09:20 by Brian Carroll   [ updated 8 Feb 2015, 10:29 ]
Senior Championship Senior 2

Times & Venues To  Be Confirmed

9th/10th May
Elphin V Kilmore

30th/31st May
Kilmore V St Croans

27th/28th June
Kilmore V Castlerea St Kevins

8th/9th August
Boyle V Kilmore

15th/16th August
Kilmore V Strokestown


O Gara Cup

Sunday 22nd March 2.30pm
Kilmore - Kilmore V Creggs

Monday 6th April 2.30pm
Kilmore - Kilmore V Oran

Sunday 12th April 2.30pm
Ballyforan - St Aidans V Kilmore

Sunday 19th April 2.30pm
Fuerty - Fuerty V Kilmore

Sunday 26th April 2.30pm
Knockcroghery St Dominics V Kilmore

Sunday 7th June 2pm
Kilmore - Kilmore V St Croans

Sunday 14th June 2pm
Kilbride - Kilbride V Kilmore

Sunday 12th July 2pm
Kilmore - Kilmore V Clann na nGael B

Sunday 26th July 2pm
Kilmore - Kilmore V Castlerea St Kevins


Junior League Division 6

Sunday 15th February 2.30pm
Tulsk - Tulsk B V Kilmore B

Sunday 22nd February 2.30pm
Ballyfarnon - St Ronans B V Kilmore B

Friday 3rd April 8pm
Kilmore - Kilmore B V Creggs B

Monday 4th May 2.30pm
Ballyleague - St Faithleachs B V Kilmore B

Wednesday 20th May 8pm
Kilmore - Kilmore B V Tulsk B

Wednesday 17th June 8pm
Kilbride - Kilbride B V Kilmore B

Tuesday 23rd June 8pm
Kilmore - Kilmore B V St Ronans B

Friday 24th July 8pm
Creggs - Creggs B V Kilmore B

Wednesday 29th July 8pm
Kilmore - Kilmore B V St Faithleachs B

August Bank Holiday Weekend
Kilmore - Kilmore B V Kilbride B



Comments