Latest News‎ > ‎

Minor Board AGM

posted 2 Jan 2012, 19:06 by Unknown user   [ updated 2 Jan 2012, 19:06 by Colm Beirne ]
Our minor baord AGM took place on Sunday last in the clubrooms in Kilmore. We thank everyone who attended. The following committee was elected
Chairperson : Padraig Doyle
Ast Chairperson :
Secretary : Ann Sheridan
Ast Secretary : Mary Donoghue
Treasurer : Vacant
The minor board thanked treasurer Gary Vesey who stepped down from his role. We will update the list of managers at underage in the next few days.